Filipino Organizations in Norway, Denmark, Finland, Iceland and Sweden

Filipino Organizations in alphabetical order. (Other groups are invited to submit their particulars so we can include them here)

Norway:

Filcom Norway - Federation of Filipino organizations and businesses
Filcom Norway Council
council@filcom.no

New Filipino Working Group
Jeannely Langerud
jean.langerud@broadpark.no

Asker og Baerum Filippinsk Folklore Gruppe
Maurena Nordrum
flyreiser@pacific.no

ASOR Active Service Omsorg Rekruttering
Rizalina Galiza Jenssen
riz@broadpark.no

Bantay Bata 163 Friends in Norway
Ronald Fresnedi
Fresjoy@yahoo.com

Batangas Association
Leonardo Reyes
leonardo.reyes@akersolutions.com

Bayanihan - Den filippinske forening i Grenland
Marlene Strand
Tel. No. 90 15 12 46
marlenestrand@hotmail.com
www.bayanihan.no

Bridge Builder Foundation
Nelson Ciano / Roger Bastesen
jnciano@bastesen.no

Couples for Christ
Dr. Rez Ong Esmena Koksvik / Gani Angeles
rkoksvik@hotmail.com

Doce Pares Norway
Danilo Huertas
970 29 914

Drammen Filipino Dance Group
Esther (Gem) D. Tindvik
gin-tind@online.no

Filipina Alliance Volleyball Group (FAVG)
Abelene “Jingle” Pineda
favg.oslo@gmail.com

Filipino Association of Norway
John Noceda/Alex Bobadilla
john@noceda.net/alex.bobadilla@gmail.com

Filipino Association in Rogaland
Renee Ikdal
renee@senior.as

Filipino Center
Juliana Pedersen
Julie.villa@hotmail.com

Filipino Christian Church Norway
Pastor John Arnold P. Angeles
jpa4569@yahoo.com

Filipino Community In Bodø
Rowena Daliva Ryvold
ryvoldr@yahoo.com
75526678 / 92834862

Filipino Friends in Norway
Norie Hipos Andersen / Finn Austdal
nhipander@yahoo.no

Filipino Senior's Association in Norway
Tito M.Velasco
telipau@online.no
95 08 12 97

Filipino Society in Lofoten
Allan Edward Gervacio
philrussgervz@gmail.com / fsil@filipinosocietyinlofoten.com
www.filipinosocietyinlofoten.com
+4747312635

Filipino Union In Bodø
Rowena Pancho Stengrimsen
rowena.steingrimsen@filipinounionbodo.no
www.filipinounionbodo.no

Filipino Workers Organization
Arlene Klatran / Jeaneth Nydal
senofa@hotmail.com

Filippinsk Ressurssenter
Ruben Gerardo / Macel Ingles
m-gera@online.no

Hiligaynon Association of Norway
Luz Bergersen
luzbergersen@yahoo.com

Hiyas Performers
Ludi Fjeld
lcfjeld@gmail.com

Jesus is Lord
Pastor Gilbert Palmero
jilnorwaychapter@hotmail.com

Likha Scandinavia Dance Group
Grace Vasquez
gdtvasquez@gmail.com

Living Word Bible Center
Bishop Victor
livingwordbiblecenter@yahoo.no

Madayaw Dabaw Norway
Martin Jose Locsin
martilocsin@yahoo.com

Mekeni Norway
Estelita Ponio Puyat
eppuyat@yahoo.com

Mental Helse Flerkulturell Gruppe
Maria T. Greger
mhf.mor@mentalhelse.no

Naic Cavite Chapter
Rommel Gabriel

Philippine Cultural Organization
Marieta Opland
marieta_opland@yahoo.com

Philippine Nurses Association
Cesar Dela Cruz

Philippine Women's Organization
Leonor S. Vintervoll
+4722732110 / +4791321968
leonor@aseanwt.com
www.pwo.com

Philippine Women's Organization in Bomlo
Nona Chua Kvale Andal / Guillie Lomongo Hovland
nonkvl@online.no

Roots & Wings (The Filipino Magazine in Europe)
Luz Bergersen
www.ugatpakpak.com
luzbergersen@yahoo.com
+4790130871

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy (Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Oslo Chapter)
Imelda Llanos
imelda.llanos@yahoo.com
+4798427850

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy - (Haugesund Chapter)
Joan Guray Aaroy
injo_guray2@yahoo.com

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy - Our Lady of Fatima (Bergen Chapter)
Virgie Capati
virginia.capati@yahoo.com

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy - Our Lady of Fatima BEC 6 (Austrheim Chapter)
Weena Mikalsen / Stela Rongebaer
emik@online.com

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy - Our Lady of Miraculous Medal (Lillestrom/Jessheim Chapter)(Stord
Chapter)

Elvira Tolentino
lv_tolentino@hotmail.com

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy - Our Mother of Perpetual Help (Kristiansand Chapter)
Nina Hovstad
hovstadnina@yahoo.com

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy - Sto. Nino Chapter (Sapsborg / Fredrikstad Chapter)
Teresita B. Lun
terrylun@hotmail.com

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy (Arendal Chapter)
Janet Skaalvik
janet@grida.no

Sacred Heart Filipino Chaplaincy (Stord Chapter)
Luz Barek
luzbarek@online.no

Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Charismatic Renewal Community
Lina Teh / Rose Mary Erta
rosert62@yahoo.com

San Lorenzo Ruiz Chapter (Stavanger)
Dr. Zeny Baguio
zbag@sus.no

Sirkulo de Leytenian
Emy O. Moe / Emalyn Lokken
demetria.moe@posten.no

Triskelion Norway International Council
Rolando M. Develes
rolanddevelles@yahoo.com
22105025 / 47752158

Viewfinder-Stavanger
Teddy Frigillana Tavares
teddy.frigillana.tavares@akersolutions.com

Denmark:

Babaylan Denmark
Filomenita Mongaya Hogsholm
BabaylanDK@babaylan.dk

Buklod-Denmark
Rosemarie Alonzo Christensen
+45 51235177/71699-007
rosemarie1904@yahoo.dk

Caring for Less Fortunate Children of the Philippines (CLFCP)
Harold Silao
silao.harold@gmail.com

Copenhagen Christian Church
Gil Broncado
audioacryl@mail.tele.dk

Couples for Christ
Jes & Ligaya Pedersen
jescfcffldk@gmail.com

El Shaddai Group
Mario & Cora Magpantay
Corazon.magpantay@radionmeter.dk

Filipino Association of Denmark
Peter Naidas
peter@fad4u.dk

Filipino Christian Church
Pastor Raymond Osias
fcc@pinsekirken.dk

Filipino House - Denmark
Marc R. Dicay
Sundparken 34 sttv, 2300 Copenhagen S
+45 33 21 99 26 / +45 26 22 99 10
marcrdicay@yahoo.com / filipinohouse@gmail.com

Filippinsk Dansk Gruppe
Rossal S. Kiilerich
+45 42 42 36 79
fdgforening@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/FilippinskDanskGruppe

Jesus is Lord
Pastor Precy Soltes-Ofori
pastor@jesusislordchurch.dk

Mabuhay Association
Mercy Nielsen
+4532505280
+4521444840

Mabuhay Organization of Filipinos
Maulita Mathiasen
Maulita1@yahoo.com

Pilipino Danish Center
Tom Meyer
info@pilipinodanishcenter.com

PHIL-DAN Community & Charity
Leovina "Love" Østergaard
website: www.phildan.org

Pinay Exclusive Denmark
Jojo Jensen
jensen49@pc.dk

PUGAD
Mr. Einer Lyduch / Ms. Luz Hammer
eily@niels.brock.dk
lilyluth@yahoo.com

Radio Pinoy
Nenita Jacobsen
nenita@post.cybercity.dk

W.I.M Group Denmark
Paulle Christiansen
+4521753232

Finland

Couples for Christ
Florencio Fajardo
email: tingfajardo25@hotmail.com
Eduardo Ygot
email: eduardoygot@hotmail.com

Filipino Nurses Club in Finland
Maritel Kurittu
email: maritel.kurittu@koti-medi.fi
Joy Viquiera, Officer

Finnish-Philippine Association
Celine Railonkoski, Chairman
email: celendoon@hotmail.com

Finoy and Friends
Coring Vasala, Chairman
email: cjv123_va@yahoo.com

Lasten Tulevaisuus
Margaret Aguila-Jaakola, Secretariat
email: meg.aguila@pp.inet.fi

Suomi Filippiinit Seura
Riitta Värtti
email: riitta.vartti@kolumbus.fi
Margaret Sakilayan-Latvala
email: margarita.sakilayan-latvala@helsinki.fi

United-Pinoy Sports League
Ronel Omandam, Chairman
email: rco1212@yahoo.com

Iceland:

Filipino-Icelandic Association
Nora Mangubat
nvaldis@hotmail.com

Filipino-Icelandic Community
Ronald Fatalla
filcom.org@gmail.com

Sweden

Association of Fils in Uppsala
Eva Savazzi
eva.savazzi@uppsala.se

Barangay Stockholm
Michael Cornejo
mike_cornejo@hotmail.com
+46 736845290

Bayanihan Sweden
Edgar Gumabon
gumabon@hotmail.com
+46 42297743

Couples for Christ-FFL
Albert/Luz Pecson
alberto.pecson@ericsson.com
+46 0727242041

CFC Sweden
Andre Sunaz
andre_c_sunaz@accenture.com
+46 730513344

Club Filipino
Estelita Toelentino
lita.tolentino@spray.se

Filipina
Gloria Saoy / Merose Brual Leo
gloria.saoy@gmail.com / merose@filipina.se

Filipinska Internationella Kultur Föreningen i Nordström
Ditas Enström
dmks@telia.com
+46 707552934

Filipino Children and Women's Association
Amelia Bock
amelia_delmendo_bock@hotmail.com
+46 708185426

Filipino Christian Community
Carding Cruz
+46 0707451809

Filipino Christian Group
Marilyn Andersson
marilynandersson53@hotmail.com

Filipino Global Charity Organization
Alicia Andersson
alicia@filipinodarity.org

Filipino Pastoral Group in Stockholm
Florinio Tuazon Sr.
+46 700282487

Halohalong Pinoy
Josefino Amor
joyamor@klippan.seths.se
043-5767832 / +46 0763104043

Kabayan Filipino-Swedish Organization
Amor Margarita Klippmark
amor.klippmark@goh.biz / amorklippmark@gmail.com

Kapamilya Club
Malou Lakno
marilou.lakno@seb.se
+46 709630318

Kapitbahay
Emma Larsson
emma.larsson@kapitbahay.se

Multi-Culture Association of Sweden
Letty Simpson
airasia@telia.com
+46 08-6585986

Philippine Association in Börlange
Arlene Karlsson
lene031@hotmail.com

Philippine Association in Botkyrka
Zeny Abbaspour-Agdam
filipinobotkyrka@yahoo.com / zenyabbaspour@hotmail.com

Philippine Association in Uppsala
Bessie Rave
bessie_rave@hotmail.com
+46 0736573157

Philippine Education Society
Noli Buhay
pes.sweden2009@gmail.com / pes.sweden2011@gmail.com
www.pessweden.com

Philippine Women Association in Skövde Sweden (PWASS)
Devinia Larsson Fatalla
divinafatalla@gmail.com

Philippine-Swedish Friendship Assoc. Family in Borlänge
Devinia Larsson Fatalla
divinafatalla@yahoo.se
+46 738083764

Philippine-Swedish Culture Assoc in Göteborg
Leopoldo Dela Cruz
leopold_delacruz@bonetmail.com

PhilSwe of Vaxjo
Puri Spångberg
philippinesweden@hotmail.com
+46 47015935

Roots and Wings
Rachel Hansen
rachel_darlings@yahoo.com
+46 0736871660

Studfurening Fur Gatubarn in Manila
Lorna Hamren
lorna_hamren@hotmail.com
+46 031829645 / +47 0707837

STAC (Science & Technology Advisory Council)
Leopold C. Ilag
leopold.ilag@anchem.su.se
+46 0763684839

Sama Sama sa Lund
Bernadette Larsson
badette.larsson@telia.com
+46 0703336543

Swedish-Filipino Friendship Assoc in Jönköping
Thomas Bergström
info@sfvf.org
www.sfvf.org
www.facebook.com/svenskfilippinska
+46 36138530 / +46 700573128

Swedpinay Society
Ruthie Andersson / Jimmy Andersson
ruthieandersson@hotmail.com / xboax@hotmail.com
+46 0730585465 / +46 0738106464

The Filipino Community in Swedn (Nörrköping)
Monica Öhrström
moning@thefilipinocommunityinsweden.se
+46 011-107153

Ugnayang Filipino
Noli Buhay
nolibuhay@hotmail.com
+46 0735004135

Women's Right Forum
Sheila Ocampo Kälfors
sheilahkalfors@msn.com
+46 0707588470